Leadership

Robert Miller

Robert Miller, PhD
Chair of the Executive Committee, OCR
Vice Dean for Research and Academic Affairs
Professor of Anatomy and Cell Biology
rhm3@gwu.edu

Read Bio

Mardi Gomberg-Maitland

Mardi Gomberg-Maitland, MD, MSc
Director of Medical Research, OCR

Read Bio

Radwa Aly

Radwa Aly, MSc
Senior Director of Clinical Research Operations, OCR

Read Bio

Melanie Bossi

Melanie Bossi
Senior Director of Business Operations, OCR
mbossi@mfa.gwu.edu

Read Bio

Additional Contacts

 

Sarah Ford-Trowell
No Photo

Sarah Ford-Trowell

Senior Manager of Regulatory and Compliance

strowell@mfa.gwu.edu 

Erica Umberger

Proposal Specialist

eumberger@mfa.gwu.edu

 

Departmental Research Coordinators

Aimee Desrosiers Infectious Disease adesrosiers@mfa.gwu.edu
Alejandro Jaco Neurosurgery aljaco@mfa.gwu.edu
Alfateh Sidahmed Cardiology asidahmed@mfa.gwu.edu
Ana Pabalan Dermatology apabalan@mfa.gwu.edu
Anosha Khan Neurology anoskhan@mfa.gwu.edu
Archana Samynathan Dermatology arsamynathan@mfa.gwu.edu
Bitana Saintilma Infectious Disease bsaintilma@mfa.gwu.edu
Brooke Burgess  Cancer Center brookeburgess@gwu.edu
Caroline Thoreson Infectious Disease cthoreson@mfa.gwu.edu
Catherine Cantlay Cardiology ccantlay@mfa.gwu.edu
David Li Emergency Medicine dli@mfa.gwu.edu
Dinan Abdelatif Newborn Services dabdelatif@mfa.gwu.edu
Eduard Shaykhinurov Anesthesiology eshaykhinurov@mfa.gwu.edu
Grace Johnson Neurology gjohnson@mfa.gwu.edu
Gulnara Mamyrova Rheumatology gmamyrova@mfa.gwu.edu
Hanaa Ibrahim GW Kidney Institute hibrahim@mfa.gwu.edu
Helen Girma Neurology hgirma@mfa.gwu.edu
Huma Saleem Anesthesiology hsaleem@mfa.gwu.edu
Jane Ryu Infectious Disease jryu@mfa.gwu.edu
Joyceling Queirolo OBGYN jqueirolo@mfa.gwu.edu
Kayley Langlands Infectious Disease klanglands@mfa.gwu.edu
Kendall Anderson Cancer Center kendallanderson@email.gwu.edu
Laura Robbins Infectious Disease larobbins@mfa.gwu.edu
Lucy Barnett Cancer Center lucy.barnett@gwu.edu
Meylakh Barshay Emergency Medicine mbarshal235@email.gwu.edu
Michael Roth Anesthesiology mroth@mfa.gwu.edu
Morgan Meador Renal Disease mmeador@mfa.gwu.edu
Nicholas Steudel Cancer Center nicholas.steudel@gwu.edu
Niki Dar Cancer Center nikarika.dar@gwu.edu
Nikita Schroll-McLaughlin Infectious Disease nmclaughlin@mfa.gwu.edu
Preethy Feit Neurology pfeit@mfa.gwu.edu
Priscilla Muhanji Emergency Medicine pmuhanji@mfa.gwu.edu
Rianne Sanchez Infectious Disease risanchez@mfa.gwu.edu
Seamus Moran Emergency Medicine smoran@mfa.gwu.edu
Sera Yildiz Infectious Disease syilzid@mfa.gwu.edu
Tarek Araji OBGYN taraji@mfa.gwu.edu
Tre' Brock Surgery tbrock@mfa.gwu.edu