Advisory Committee

doctor discussing something in a meeting room

The Advisory Committee oversees operations, finance, education and provides strategic guidance to the leadership team. It is composed of members with various areas of expertise from across SMHS.

Our Advisory Committee currently includes the following members: 

Dr. Mardi Gomberg-Maitland (chair)  
Dr. Henry Kaminski  
Dr. Rich Lush  
Maureen Bowers, MBA, BSN, RN, NE-BC  
Dr. Andrew Meltzer  
Dr. Mary Warner  
Dr. Babak Sarani  
Dr. Manya Magnus


Dr. Ryan Mouton  
Dr. Radwa Aly (ex officio)  
Preethy Feit, MHS, MS, CCRP