Compliance Committee

Person speaking to a group in a meeting

The Compliance Committee is composed of members with various areas of expertise from across SMHS and oversees the regulatory and compliance aspect of clinical and translational research.

Our Compliance Committee currently includes the following members: 

Dr. Radwa Aly (chair)
Dr. Bruno Petinaux
Dr. David Diemert
Sonya Hadrigan, APRN, CIP
Ashley Fountaine, MA, CCEP
Kristen Schwendinger, JD, MPA, CFE, CCEP, CGMS
Abbey Richards, JD, MA
Sarah Ford-Trowell, MPH
Sarah Godwin, JD
Janine Fadul, CHC, CHPC
Jennifer Christensen, PharmD, BCPS, RPh, CIP